Start >> Salony meblowe >> pokojowe >> ławy, stoliki RTV

Ławy, stoliki RTV

Salon HALMAR CENTRUM

 
Osoba kontaktowa:
Marek Laba
tel. 15 843 28 44
laba@halmar.com.pl
Tadeusz Guzior
tel. 15 843 28 43
guzior@halmar.com.pl

Osoba kontaktowa:

Kaja Janeczko
tel. 15 843 28 41
janeczko@halmar.com.pl
Marek Laba
tel. 15 843 28 44
laba@halmar.com.pl

Osoba kontaktowa:

Kaja Janeczko
tel. 15 843 28 41
janeczko@halmar.com.pl
Marcin Buczak
tel. 15 843 28 45
buczak@halmar.com.pl

Osoba kontaktowa:

Marcin Buczak
tel. 15 843 28 45
buczak@halmar.com.pl
Tadeusz Guzior
tel. 15 843 28 43
guzior@halmar.com.pl

Salon HALMAR PLUS

c_640_0_16777215_0___images_stories_salony_logo_brw.jpg
- Meble młodzieżowe
Strona www
c_640_0_16777215_0___images_stories_salony_logo_dabmeb.jpg
- Meble młodzieżowe
Strona www
c_640_0_16777215_0___images_stories_salony_logo_fadome.jpg
- Meble młodzieżowe
Strona www
c_640_0_16777215_0___images_stories_salony_logo_halmar.jpg
- Meble młodzieżowe
Strona www

Osoba kontaktowa:

Piotr Lipiński
tel. 15 844 29 49
lipinski@halmar.com.pl
Małgorzata Kochowska
tel. 15 843 28 51
kochowska@halmar.com.pl

Osoba kontaktowa:

Izydor Łyko
tel. 15 843 28 56
lyko@halmar.com.pl
Łukasz Ciba
tel. 15 843 28 53
ciba@halmar.com.pl



(C) 1989 - 2011 Halmar